Advice for Delivering Award-Winning Physical Therapy

Our expert today is the 2011Texas Physical Therapy Association Warren C. Smyth Award winner, Dr. Andrew Bennett, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT.  Dr. Bennett is the president of Texas Physical Therapy Specialists. He was recognized for providing outstanding service to the physical therapy profession and credits his staff for the award and recognition.

Bennett follows an evidence-based approach and works to meet the needs of each individual patient with a focus on providing outstanding customer experiences. Learn some of the secrets behind his clinic’s  success by listening to full podcast now. You can also learn more about Texas Physical Therapy Specialists by following Dr. Bennet on Twitter (@Bennettab)  or by visiting his website.

WordPress Plugin Share Bookmark Email

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *